Monthly Archives: February 2024

What does EET stand for?

1. EET: Eastern European Time Stands for Eastern European Time (EET) Introduction Eastern European Time (EET) is a time zone used by several countries in Eastern Europe and the Eastern Mediterranean. It is 2 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC+2). Countries Using EET Eastern Europe: Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, and Ukraine.… Read More »